Connect with us

30 Current Indian Chief Ministers And Their Educational Qualification


30 Current Indian Chief Ministers And Their Educational Qualification

Wanna know about your chief minister’s educational qualifications? Follow our list below –

1. Andhra Pradesh – Nara Chandrababu Naidu

He completed an MA programme in Economics S. V. College of Arts in 1974. He also joined PhD course but didn’t complete it and got involved in politics.

Image Source

2. Arunachal Pradesh – Kalikho Pul

He did his graduation from IGG College in 1993.

Image Source

3. Assam – Tarun Gogoi

He completed his graduation from Jagannath Barooah College. He also did LLB from Guwahati University.

Image Source

4. Bihar – Nitish Kumar

He has got a degree in Mechanical Engineering from Bihar College of Engineering (NIT Bihar) in 1972.

Image Source

5. Chhattisgarh – Raman Singh

He is a doctor specialized in Ayurvedic Medicine.

Image Source

6. Delhi – Arvind Kejriwal

He did his B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from IIT Kharagpur.

Image Source

7. Goa – Laxmikant Parsekar

He did his M.Sc from Center of Post Graduation Instruction and Research Panaji, Goa.

Image Source

8. Gujrat – Anandiben Patel

She completed her B.Sc.

Image Source

9.Haryana- Manohar Lal Khattar

He completed graduation from Delhi University.

Image Source

10. Himachal Pradesh – Virbhadra Singh

He completed BA(Hons.) from St. Stephen’s College, Delhi.

Image Source

Share Your Views In Comments Below

Pages: 1 2 3

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in Facts

To Top