Connect with us

GOLDEN KELA AWARDS & The Award For The Worst Lyrics Goes To….!!


GOLDEN KELA AWARDS & The Award For The Worst Lyrics Goes To….!!

The 7th Annual Golden Kela Awards was held at the India Habitat Centre on Saturday where the disasters in Bollywood were honored. Golden Kela Awards is the Indian version of the  Golden Raspberry Awards, where the worst of the Indian Cinema is Honored and mocked for fun!! Arjun Kapoor & Sonakshi Sinha yet again made it to the Worst Actors during the year where as the most Irritating song of the year award was presented to Yo Yo’s Blue hai Paani Paani.

Here’s the complete list of the winners of the Night!!

1. Worst Actor (Male) – Arjun Kapoor – GundayGolden Kela Awards 1

2. Worst Actor (Female) – Sonakshi Sinha – AJ

Golden Kela Awards 2

3. Worst Debut – Tiger Shroff – Heropanti

Golden Kela Awards 3

4. Worst Director – Prabhu Deva – AJ

Golden Kela Awards 4

5. Worst Movie – Humshakals

Golden Kela Awards 5

6. Most Irritating Song of The Year – Blue Hai Paani Paani – Yo Yo Honey SinghGolden Kela Awards 6

7. Horrifying Lyrics Of The Year – Ice Cream Khaungi – Shabbir AhmedGolden Kela Awards 7

8. Fanna Award For Most Pointlessly Controversial Film – PKGolden Kela Awards 8

9. Jadoo Award For Most Convincing Looking Alien – SRK – Happy New YearGolden Kela Awards 9

10. Bas Kijiye Ab Bohot Hua Award – Yo Yo Honey Singh – For EverythingGolden Kela Awards 10

What do you think about the categories and award winners? Was Justice done? Comment below in the Comment Box your views!!


Share Your Views In Comments Below

More in Entertainment

To Top