Connect with us

IPL 2016 Teams & Their New Jerseys

IPL 2016 Teams & Their New Jerseys RVCJ Media


IPL 2016 Teams & Their New Jerseys

Colors, Jerseys are a very important part of a play. But, When we are talking about the ndian Premiere League, it becomes more exciting because it consists of players from the whole world clubbed together into a team. This IPL (2016) has Eight teams and the jerseys are designed with the sponsors names. It becomes a challenge to club together all the sponsor logos and the jersey colors together. Let’s have a look how they have done.

Here is the list and the photographs of the jerseys of this year’s IPL Teams.

Kolkata Knight Riders [KKR]



Mumbai Indians [MI]


Delhi Daredevils [DD]


Kings XI Punjab [KXIP]


Sunrisers Hyderabad [SRH]


Royal Challengers Bangalore [RCB]


Rising Pune Supergiants [RPS]


Gujarat Lions [GL]

Gujarat Lions jersey unveiling

Do not forget to share and let us know your views please write in the comments section below.

Also See What RCB Has Introduced For IPL Season 2016! You Are Surely Going To Love This!

Image Sources: Google Images, Twitter IPL9.

Share Your Views In Comments Below

More in Extras

To Top