Connect with us

Shah Rukh Khan Congratulates Narendra Modi For His Big Win


Shah Rukh Khan Congratulates Narendra Modi For His Big Win

Bhartiya Janata Party won with a majority of 303 seats alone and Narendra Modi will soon take oath for the post of Prime Minister of India for the second time. While his fans and followers are busy celebrating for the to-be-again-PM, the King Of Bollywood Shah Rukh Khan also took to Twitter to send him good wishes and congratulate him for his magnificent victory.

Khan tweeted, “We – as proud Indians – have chosen an establishment with great clarity and now we need to get behind it and work with it to have our hopes and dreams fulfilled. The Electoral Mandate and Democracy is a winner. Big congratulations to PM Narendra Modi ji, BJP, and its leaders.”

Salman Khan, Akshay Kumar, Shilpa Shetty, Ajay Devgn, Raveena Tandon, Varun Dhawan, Parineeti Chopra, and Karan Johar also congratulated Narendra Modi for returning to power again.

After the election results, Modi addressed the BJP workers at the party headquarters and said, “This election is being fought by the people. If anyone has won, it is India. We dedicate this victory to the people of India.”

Share Your Views In Comments Below

More in Politics

To Top